Honorary Staff

Linda Bryder
(University of Auckland, New Zealand)  Honorary Professor

Stephen Davies
(LSHTM) Honorary Research Fellow

Wayne Hall
(University of Queensland, Australia) Honorary Professor

Chris Hamlin
(University of Notre Dame, USA) Honorary Professor

Anne Hardy
(LSHTM) Honorary Professor

Richard Knowlton
(Massachusetts Cancer Registry) Honorary Research Fellow

Susanne MacGregor
(LSHTM) Honorary Professor

Sarah Mars
(UCSF, USA) Honorary Research Fellow

Gareth Millward
(University of Warwick) Honorary Research Fellow

James Nicholls (Alcohol Research UK)
Honorary Senior Lecturer

Daisy Payling
(University of Essex) Honorary Research Fellow

Ros Stanwell-Smith
(LSHTM) Honorary Senior Lecturer

Betsy Thom
(DARC Middlesex University, London) Honorary Professor

Michael Ward
(LSHTM)  Visiting Research Fellow